Carcassonne Central

Carc Central Community => Rules => Topic started by: Asswhip on March 13, 2008, 11:19:03 am



Title: Princess Q.
Post by: Asswhip on March 13, 2008, 11:19:03 am
Just wanted to know if u could remove your own meeple (knight) placing the princess tile yourself.
(And finishing the city, with no points and just resources to get)


Title: Re: Princess Q.
Post by: Scott on March 13, 2008, 11:44:05 am
Yes.


Title: Re: Princess Q.
Post by: mjharper on March 13, 2008, 12:35:02 pm
What Scott said  :)


Title: Re: Princess Q.
Post by: canada steve on March 15, 2008, 04:53:11 am
Hell yes, a really useful thing when you are out of meeple and have the need. ;D