Title: Scoring two "connected" castles Post by: yashin-n on May 02, 2011, 03:35:58 pm We have following situation. Two castles, first one in the vicinity of second one (and vice versa). In the vicinity of the first castle there is uncompleted city that is not located in the vicinity of second castle. All three structures belong to one player (but it does not matter). At last the city is completed, scored and earns 20 points (for example). First castle earns additional 20 points to the player. And what about second castle?
First castle in this situation is a completed structure to second one, is not it? Does scoring of second castle obey to the rule "As a small city which is converted into a castle is not considered to have been completed, it is possible for two occupied castles to be located next to each other. In this case, a when one of the castles score points, it counts as a completed structure for the other, and both receive the same points". If "yes", the second castle earns additional 20 points. Title: Re: Scoring two "connected" castles Post by: Carcking on May 02, 2011, 03:53:29 pm Yes, that is correct. Each castle in this example earns 20 points.
|